Concert Review: We Are Tonight Tour 2014

thisisherr

Having freedom and a little bit of income has done a world of good for my concert attendance record over the last couple years. Now it may be Tuesday afternoon, but my mind is still very much stuck on Saturday night in Troy, Ohio. I catch myself singing and swaying along to any song that pumped through our hearts that night.

This weekend, Billy Currington’s We Are Tonight Tour rolled through that west Ohio town, and I simply had to be there. I’ve always liked Billy, really liked opener Chase Rice, and I absolutely love Brett Eldredge.

View original post 812 more words

Leave a Reply

